Blue Ticks are currently invite only, we will open it to the public for registration soon. If you believe you deserve an invite now, just let us know by tapping here…
It can take time to get noticed. Other people are shy, too. To help people feel confident that they’re messaging someone genuine, make sure to fill out your profile with as much detail as possible, use Interest that you find the most interesting, and have a profile picture set.
Other people are 80% more likely to message you if you have a profile picture!
The automatic people suggestions on the Explore screen are generated by matching your interests with other like-minded people. If you do not see any suggestions, make sure that you have four interests set on the Interests screen (bottom right button).
Please note that only users with a profile photo will appear on the Explore screen.
If you don’t see yourself appear on search results please make sure that you have four interests set in your Interests tab and the location settings on your phone are turned on.
If someone sent you something you didn’t like you can report and block them using the top right menu directly from the offending chat screen.
You can report and block any other user using the top right menu in any conversation. Blocking a user is instant and they will no longer be able to contact you.
To delete your account and data open the top right menu and tap Support. There you will find a button to DELETE ACCOUNT. Please keep in mind that this can not be undone, and if you wish to come back and use Brane again you will need to create a new account. Deleted accounts can not be recovered.